News

MEETINGS WITH THE MOST
CHASTE HEART
OF SAINT JOSEPH
 
SUNDAY 19 OF MARCH, Marian Center of Figueira, Brazil

 

4 YEARS of APPARITIONS of ST. JOSEPH

 

Thanks to the infinite love of the Divine Messengers we were blessed with four years of impulses of incalculable value!

 

Schedule (Brasilian time)  
 

10.30 a.m.   Arrival time
11.00 a.m.   Beginning of prayer

 

Beginning of the internet transmission 11.00 a.m.
 

 

Time zones: New York time 10.00 am | London time 2.00 pm | Montevideo time 11.00 am | Buenos Aires time 11.00 am 
Check time zone: http://www.timeanddate.com/time/map/


 

Place:  Parking of the Marian Center of Figueira (Life Creative)
Highway Fernão Dias - Road of Belo Horizonte, Km 723
Carmo da Cachoeira, Minas Gerais, Brazil.
 
 

Map of the area:  https://goo.gl/B7agTT

 

For more information: centromariano@comunidadefigueira.org.br | (+55) 35 3225-3102


                

 

Every 19th day of the month, devotees and pilgrims gather to pray and study the teachings of the humble instructor, and to receive impulses of inestimable value. In this meeting with the Most Chaste Heart, Saint Joseph transmits His Message to those present by means of the visionary Sister Lucía de Jesús.

Date: 
Sunday, March 19 of 2017
Fecha: 
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 10:00
Date: 
MARCH 19
City: 
Marian Center of Figueira | Carmo da Cachoeira
Informations: 

Para ser confirmado